Scribbling Dame

Preposterous Pondering.

How Moms go to the Bathroom January 16, 2013

Filed under: Mommy Issues,Vagina — Scribbling Dame @ 11:32 pm
Tags: , , ,

Not pictured: dog.

No words necessary.

No words necessary.

 

7 Responses to “How Moms go to the Bathroom”

  1. Sam Says:

    This could be my life.

  2. Awesome. Of course, I wonder what the older one’s so focused upon….

  3. tadmack Says:

    You know I sent this to six people. And my mother. I have SEEN THIS and have to laugh and then go in and close all of my bathroom doors. Firmly.


Leave a Reply

