Scribbling Dame

Preposterous Pondering.

Nucking Futz April 11, 2010

Filed under: Vagina — Scribbling Dame @ 9:43 pm

I have done it. I am doing it, and I might have officially made myself certifiable for doing so.

With all the blog posts about my trials and tribulations of motherhood, and my evil perfect two-year-old, and my sometimes not-worth-the-stress work life, and my chronic exhaustion and complaints about lack of me time, I am doing it anyway.

Dun dun DUNNNNNNN: I stopped taking the pill. Fertility goddesses–do what you will with me!

(For the record, Sofia has informed me that she would like a sister and keeps asking me if I have a baby in my belly.)

 

One Response to “Nucking Futz”


Leave a Reply

